Black Girls Be Tryna Get Their Lives Together

Ok so its been 2 and a half weeks since my last post and I’ve missed this! This safe place where I can say and do and be and no one bothers me.  So much has happened in the last 19 days I have:

 

  • Officially Started my business
  • Been insulted
  • Swam
  • Rode a bicycle
  • Walked to Sonic

AND…

  • Eaten Fried Gator with bang bang sauce.

I am officially in the country and I dont think I have forgiven my father for it yet.  All of this means that I have about 6 posts inside of me so be ready. Ok. How has the last 19 days treated you?

Oh… and Hey Puddin!! I missed you!!

One thought on “Black Girls Be Tryna Get Their Lives Together

What's your blues?

