Black Girls be Livin Lives

 

Havent written a post in about a week. No real reason, just bein lazy.  So here are some updates on my life, because you care:

  • Lost 4lbs in the last 11 days. Woohoo!!! (Its the little victories right)
  • I have a crush *Black Girl Blush* More on that later
  • I put in my notice at work and now I feel free.
  • My homegirl got cast as Nala in The Lion King at Disneyland Hong Kong and it is my goal to celebrate my 23rd birthday there with her.
  • I am getting more and more excited about my relocation. Im really ready for this new adventure.

I think that’s about it. Whats new with you?

What's your blues?

